27th International Conference for
Holistic Seeing

Creating a World Wide Holistic Vision Web
30 Sept. – 04 Oct. 2019 in Oberursel near Frankfurt (M)

The Conference

null
 3 days program with international speakers, workshops, music, dance and good food.

10 Workshops

null
Three 1-day workshops and seven ½-day workshops before and after the conference.
The workshops are attached to the conference, but can also be booked separately.

Conference Venue

conference venue
null
Akademie Gesundes Leben

Gotische Strasse 15
61440 Oberursel/Taunus

Tel. 06172 / 3009-822
akademie-gesundes-leben.de

All information about the house and how to get there can be found here:

The 27th International Conference for Holistic Vision, which will take place for the first time at the Akademie Gesundes Leben in Oberursel/Ts near Frankfurt, is being held under the motto:

Building the Holistic Vision Network

At this conference (which is open to all interested parties) representatives of existing schools, associations and federations of Holistic Vision Training will present themselves from their practical side by communicating their approaches through exercises and making them living experiences . For the participants this means getting to know a variety of possibilities which address and enliven the sense of sight in a holistic way from different sides.

We have been able to win some internationally renowned pioneers of holistic vision training (or their successors) as speakers and seminar leaders who will convey their heartfelt concerns to us through their work in the conference and in the adjoining workshops.

We want to make visible which potentials are in our work as vision teachers or vision therapists. Especially in a time of increasing strain and strain on the eyes and sight – perhaps also through the often blurred  vision of the essential – we would like to expand our cooperation.

We have the vision of a worldwide and cosmopolitan network of holistically oriented teachers of vision, vision therapists, opticians, ophthalmologists, affected people with vision problems, but also artistic and spiritual seekers, people equally interested in inner and outer vision, a network which we would like to expand.

We look forward to your participation in the conference and/or one of the adjoining workshops.

The organizing team:

 

Wolfgang Hätscher-Rosenbauer, Uschi Ostermeier-Sitkowski und Marianne Wiendl

27. Internationale Konferenz für
Ganzheitliches Sehen

Bauen am Netzwerk Ganzheitliches Sehen
30. Sept. – 04. Okt. 2019 in Oberursel bei Frankfurt (M)

Die Konferenz

null
3 Tage Programm mit internationalen Referenten, Workshops, Musik, Tanz und gutem Essen.

10 Workshops

null
Drei 1-Tages-Workshops und sieben ½-Tages-Workshops vor und nach der Konferenz.

Die Workshops sind der Konferenz angegliedert, können aber auch separat gebucht werden.

Der Tagungsort

null
Akademie Gesundes Leben

Gotische Strasse 15
61440 Oberursel/Taunus

Tel. 06172 / 3009-822
akademie-gesundes-leben.de

Alle Informationen zum Haus und zur Anreise findet ihr hier:

Die 27. Internationale Konferenz für Ganzheitliches Sehen, die zum ersten Mal in der Akademie Gesundes Leben in Oberursel/Ts bei Frankfurt stattfindet, steht unter dem Motto „Bauen am Netzwerk Ganzheitliches Sehen“.

Es werden sich auf dieser Konferenz ( die für alle Interessierte offen ist) Vertreter bestehender Schulen, Vereinigungen und Zusammenschlüsse des Ganzheitlichen Sehtrainings von ihrer praktischen Seite her präsentieren, indem sie ihre Ansätze durch Übungen vermitteln und erfahrbar machen. Für die Teilnehmenden heißt das, eine  Vielfalt von Möglichkeiten kennenzulernen, die den Sehsinn auf ganzheitliche Weise von verschiedenen Seiten her ansprechen und beleben.

Wir haben einige international renommierte Pioniere des ganzheitlichen Sehtrainings (bzw. deren Nachfolger) als Referenten und Seminarleiter gewinnen können, die uns ihre Herzensanliegen durch ihre Arbeit in der Konferenz und in den angrenzenden Workshops vermitteln.

Wir wollen sichtbar machen, welche Potentiale in unserer Arbeit als Sehlehrer oder Sehtherapeuten stecken. Gerade in einer Zeit zunehmender Belastungen und Beanspruchungen der Augen und des Sehens-vielleicht auch durch den oft trüben Blick auf das Wesenhafte – möchten wir unsere Zusammenarbeit erweitern.

Wir haben die Vision eines weltweiten und weltoffenen Netzwerks von ganzheitlich orientierten Sehlehrern, Seh-Therapeuten, Optikern, Augenärzten , betroffenen Menschen mit Sehproblemen, aber auch künstlerisch und spirituell Suchenden, am inneren und äußeren Sehen gleichermaßen interessierten Menschen, das wir ausweiten möchten..

Wir freuen uns auf deine /Ihre Teilnahme an der Konferenz und/oder einem der angrenzenden Workshops

Das Organisationsteam:

Wolfgang Hätscher-Rosenbauer, Uschi Ostermeier-Sitkowski, Marianne Wiendl