Workshops

null

All Workshops associated with the conference are bookable in addition to the conference, but also independently of participation in the conference.

1-Tages-Workshops

30 September 15:00 – 18:30 o’clock and
01 October 09:00 – 12:30 o’clock

Workshop W1
2 x 3,5 hours
09/30 | 15.00 – 18.30 o’clock and
10.01. | 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Meir Schneider (USA): “Natural Visual Improvement and Body Awareness”

 

This workshop is suitable for you if you suffer from vision disorders or simply want to improve the function of your eyes and your body.
The first sequence on 30.9. introduces you to Meir Schneider’s self-healing method and what she can do for you. You get to know muscles you never knew you had. You will experience how to increase blood flow and blood flow to the veins, arteries and capillaries and how to improve your vision in a natural way.

The second sequence on 1.10. is about applying the learned principles to your specific conditions and to the relationship between kinesthetic consciousness and vision. You will learn the 9 principles of vision improvement: Deep relaxation of the visual system, adaptation to different light frequencies, improvement of distance vision, recognition of details, improvement of peripheral vision, better balance between the eyes, better balance within each eye, body and eye coordination and more blood flow to the visual system.

Not only does vision improve – those who use the programs often gain a relaxed view of life and have intense, vivid experiences.

For therapists, non-medical practitioners and doctors, participation also offers suggestions for new treatment options.

portrait of Meir Schneider

Meir Schneider

More information about Meir Schneider on his website
http://self-healing.org/

Workshop W2
2 x 3,5 hours
09/30 | 15.00 – 18.30 o’clock and
10.01. | 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Morena Bernardi (Italy): “Educating eyes, body and mind with movement, sound and rhythm”

In this workshop you will learn the Bates method in combination with music. In this way the exercises are easier and more stimulating.

Eyes and mind break the traditional schemes and  they dance, exploring new horizons. During this day you are going to learn Bates basic practices supported by the sound and  the rhythm, studied  for a more stimulating and more effective work. When sound and rhythm spread out in the air, bodies expand themselves creating a great harmony between breath, senses and emotions. 

And so, you will get able to leave mental and physical tensions finding a clear and conscious vision.

Everyone can enjoy!

Parents with their children and teenagers can also take part in this course.

Morena Bernardi

Morena Bernardi is President of A.I.E.V. (associazione Italiana per l’Educazione Visiva), teacher of the Bates Method since 2007 and music teacher. She works with children and adults.
http://www.scuolametodobates.it/milano.htm

03. October 15.00 – 18.30 o’clock and
04. October 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Workshop W5
2 x 3,5 hours
10.03. | 15.00 – 18.30 o’clock and
04.10. | 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Philippe Hannetelle (France) & Viola Schöpe (Germany):
“The Way to Inner and Outer Clarity – Improving and Healing Vision / Body-Mirror-System (Martin Brofman)”

To content

The vision seminar is aimed at those who want to improve their vision and regain full sight.
Most visual problems are not based on purely “mechanical” causes. Our vision is directly linked to our mental behaviour.
There are actually connections between the individual personality ego and one’s own sight. The deficiencies in vision often result from purely internal tension. Thus it is possible to improve and strengthen sight by working on the individual personality and thought power.
Seeing is not only a physical process, which is about sharpness. It is a multidimensional function connected with our personality that influences and is influenced by the emotional and mental state of being.
This means that each type of visual disorder corresponds to a specific personality type. Some say that stress is responsible for all emotional and physical imbalances and that stress indicates how an individual reacts to his environment in a way that is not easy and straightforward. Vision defect often occurs in a person’s life when he or she experiences stress in relation to his or her environment, when he or she does not see clearly at that time, either literally or figuratively. If this lasts for a long time or is exceptionally strong, the eye muscles can temporarily “freeze” and hold the eyeball in a misalignment.
Because the tension in these muscles is related to the tension in the person’s consciousness, they keep the individual in a certain state of consciousness. However, these eye muscles can be relaxed and clear vision restored through the use of relaxation techniques and hata yoga eye exercises.

The seminar explores the physical, emotional, psychological and metaphorical aspects of vision. We will discover how SEEING is related to BEING. We find out how seeing is connected with our behavior and with the way we perceive ourselves and other people.
Therefore, we want to find out which behavior patterns are behind symptoms such as nearsightedness, farsightedness and astigmatism.
By using mainly mental techniques (visualization, deep relaxation, changing limiting beliefs as well as hatha yoga exercises and energy work) you will learn to absorb a variety of new behaviors that lead to an improvement in your vision.

The day workshop presents these ideas and philosophies and will include practical exercises in visualization, deep relaxation, changing limiting beliefs, and hatha yoga exercises and energy work.

We look forward to seeing you there.

 

Portrait Philippe Hannetelle

Philippe Hannetelle

(born 1954 in France)
“At the age of 15 I started to practice radiesthesia and gained many years of experience with different healing methods like “Silva Mind Control”, Reiki and Nada Yoga. Through the encounter with Martin Brofman and the body-mirror-system I was able to heal myself with strong short-sightedness. It brought me many changes and wonders in all areas of my life. I was trained by Martin Brofman and have been working as a seminar leader for the Body Mirror System since 1990 and as a seminar leader for vision seminars in Europe, the Middle East, North and South America since 1998″.

Portrait Viola Schöpe

Viola Schöpe

Born in Germany in 1963, he began his career more than 30 years ago with self-awareness, psychology and bioenergetics.  This was followed by an intensive study of Nada Yoga meditation, energy work and Shiatsu. In 1991 she met the American healer Sir Martin Brofman and his healing technique, the “body-mirror-system”. With this method she was able to heal allergic hay fever and scoliosis as well as numerous personal problems. Since completing her training with Martin Brofman in 1994, she has been an accredited seminar leader of the “Body Mirror System” and conducts seminars in Germany, Portugal, France, Brazil, Austria and Switzerland. Her valuable experiences deepened through 20 years of intensive cooperation with Martin Brofman and countless healing experiences in her healing seminars and individual treatments.

www.koerper-geist-heilung.de

½-Tages-Workshops

30. September 15.00 – 18.30 o’clock

Workshop W3
1 x 3,5 hours
09/30. | 3:00 – 6:30 p.m.

N.N.

01. October 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Workshop W4
1 x 3,5 hours
10.01. | 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Esther Joy van der Werf (USA): Eyestrain – what to look for and how to release it

This workshop is for vision educators as well as for anyone interested in recognizing and releasing their own eyestrain.

Eyestrain, according to Dr. Bates, presents itself in infinite ways, and the methods used to relieve the strain must be almost equally varied.  When you learn to recognize the most common ways of strain and know how to release them, you will be able to regain clarity sooner and you will be able to help others do the same.

Besides the obvious squinting and staring habits that many people have, there are a number of other common signs of strain that I look for when I work with a student; some are obvious and easily seen, some are subtle, some are mental rather than physical.  In this workshop we will talk about these various forms of strain and talk about ways to release them and/or help others release them.

 

 

 

Esther Joy van der Werf

Esther J. van der Werf lives in Ojai, California. She is a member of AVE (Ass. Of Vision Educators, USA and international). Esther works in the tradition of the Bates Method, the essence of which she nurtures and develops. She offers international workshops and trainings for colleagues and interested people.
www.visionsofjoy.org

03. Oktober 15.00 – 18.30 o’clock

Workshop W6
1 x 3,5 hours
10.03. | 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr

Roberto Kaplan (South Africa,Germany): “Shortsightedness a time bomb – a holistic approach in 7 steps”

Building on the conference presentation, we will deepen our 7-step holistic approach to defusing the myopia time bomb. This includes:

trainings
therapeutic spectacle prescriptions
Differences between brain physiology and thinking ability
Feeling and emotional relaxation
Dosha Bioenergetic Balance
why the visual system changes with age
Perceptions from the client’s biography

Portrait Pashya Roberto Kaplan und Vistara Haiduk

Dr. Pashya Roberto Kaplan und Vistara Haiduk

www.eye-see-life.de

Workshop W7
1 x 3,5 hours
10.03. | 15.00 – 18.30 hrs

Mikolaj Markiewicz, Polen: „Sports and Visiontraining“

While working on vision of the athletes I noticed that they have significantly less myopia than their peers. In my opinion, it is not the reason of their good performance, but the outcome of their activity. Nevertheless surprisingly many sportsmen have serious vision problems. Twenty years ago I worked with a man from national representation of team ball game and I was shocked to observe that he did not use one eye. Now I know that many athletes’ vision is far from perfect.

At the workshop I will share some ideas how to diagnose and train different vision skills needed in sport. We will discuss which of these skills can be used to prevent short-sightedness in general population of children and youths.

04. October 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Workshop W8
1 x 3,5 hours
10.04. | 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Petra Goebel (Germany): “Eye walk to the sequoia trees”

A new view of nature – eye training on the way to the sequoia trees in the Taunus.
A walk with a variety of view experiences.

This morning we explore nature with completely new eyes. Visual exercises help us to rediscover the fascination and beauty of the Taunus. Nature vitalizes and relaxes our sight – we want to consciously perceive this.

We will go to the sequoia trees. We will be accompanied by various forest trees, beautiful places to linger, and natural diversity.

Look forward to a wonderful morning, which will give you many new impulses for a gentle contact with your eyes and a new seeing in nature. This is a vision training workshop in harmony with nature.

Please bring along:

Weatherproof, comfortable clothing, if necessary a case for glasses.
If possible, do not wear contact lenses during the event.
In case of sunshine, shield cap instead of sunglasses.

Portrait Petra Goebel

Petra Goebel

Sehtrainerin, Eyetouch-Augenschule Würzburg

eyetouch-augenschule.de

Workshop W9
1 x 3,5 hours
10.04. | 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock

Claudia Mühlenweg (USA, Deutschland)+ Nathan Oxenfeld (USA):
Growing Our Practices Online – Making A Better Living & Having A Bigger Impact”

In this workshop you will learn actionable skills and strategies to bring your holistic vision practice into the 21st century.

 

Claudia Muehlenweg and Nathan Oxenfeld will give you a glimpse inside their businesses and show you how to utilize the power of technology and marketing to grow your practice online, work with more clients at a distance over the internet, teach free webinars, create online materials, harness social media platforms, and learn other ways to leverage your time to help you expand beyond the hourly one-on-one model of teaching vision training.

 

Our vision conferences are incredible, but there is not always a focus on the business and marketing side of becoming a successful and self-sustaining vision educator, which is what Claudia and Nathan aim to accomplish in this workshop.

Her you find a video from Claudia and Nathan about their workshop: vimeo.com/328870421/afe82ab7f5

Portrait Claudia Mühlenweg

Claudia Mühlenweg

myholisticvision.com

Portrait Nathan Oxenfeld

Nathan Oxenfeld

integraleyesight.com

Workshop W10
1 x 3,5 hours
10.04. | 09.00 – 12.30 o’clock


Judith Bolz (Germany):
“Hypnosis and vision, refreshes into the photoreceptors – powerful metaphors for healthy eyes.”

 

Eye health needs powerful images and strong metaphors.
Our unconscious reacts to these images and sets healing processes in motion.
With imaginations and trance journeys we will refresh and strengthen body and eyes right into the photoreceptors.

In the workshop we work with the body fluids lymph, cell and intercellular water and synovia. We activate the cells of the cornea, the lens and the photoreceptors in the retina. The goal is stable eye health and increased vision.

Workshops

null

Alle an die Konferenz angegliederten Workshops für gesundes Sehen sind zusätzlich zur Konferenz, aber auch unabhängig von der Teilnahme an der Konferenz buchbar.

1-Tages-Workshops

30. September 15.00 – 18.30 und 01. Oktober 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Workshop W1
2 x 3,5 Stunden

30.09. | 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr und
01.10. | 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Meir Schneider (USA): „Besser Sehen bei verschiedenen Sehproblemen“

Dieser Workshop ist für dich geeignet, wenn du an Sehstörungen leidest oder einfach nur die Funktion deiner Augen und deines Körpers verbessern willst.
Die erste Sequenz am 30.9. macht dich mit Meir Schneiders Selbstheilungsmethode vertraut und was sie für dich tun kann. Du lernst Muskeln kennen, von denen du nie wusstest, dass du sie hast. Du erlebst, wie du den Blutfluss und die Durchblutung der Venen, Arterien und Kapillaren erhöhst und wie du dein Sehvermögen auf natürliche Weise verbessern kannst.

In der zweiten Sequenz am 1.10. geht es darum, die erlernten Prinzipien auf deine spezifischen Bedingungen anzuwenden, sowie auf die Beziehung zwischen kinästhetischem Bewusstsein und dem Sehen. Du lernst die 9 Prinzipien der Sehverbesserung kennen: Tiefe Entspannung des Sehsystems, Anpassung an verschiedene Lichtfrequenzen, Verbesserung der Fernsicht, Erkennen von Details, Verbesserung des peripheren Sehens, besseres Gleichgewicht zwischen den Augen, besseres Gleichgewicht innerhalb jedes Auges, Körper- und Augenkoordination und mehr Blutfluss zum Sehsystem.

Nicht nur das Sehen verbessert sich – wer die Programme anwendet, gewinnt oft ganz nebenbei eine entspannte Sicht auf das Leben und macht intensive, lebendige Erfahrungen.

Auch für Therapeuten, Heilpraktiker und Ärzte bietet die Teilnahme Anregungen für neue Behandlungsoptionen.

portrait of Meir Schneider

Meir Schneider

Mehr Informationen zum Referenten auf der Website
http://self-healing.org/

Workshop W2
2 x 3,5 Stunden

30.09. | 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr und
01.10. | 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Morena Bernardi (Italien): „Urlaub für die Augen – Sehtraining mit Musik“

In diesem Workshop erlernen Sie die Bates-Methode in Verbindung mit Musik. Auf diese Weise fallen die Übungen leichter und sind anregender.

Augen und Geist erweitern die traditionellen Schemata, sie tanzen und erforschen neue Horizonte. Während dieses Tages werden Sie grundlegende Praktiken der Bates-Methode lernen, die durch den Klang und den Rhythmus unterstützt werden, die für eine stimulierendere und effektivere Arbeit entwickelt wurden. Wenn sich Klang und Rhythmus in der Luft ausbreiten, dehnen sich die Körper aus und schaffen eine große Harmonie zwischen Atem, Sinnen und Emotionen. So werden Sie in der Lage sein, mentale und körperliche Spannungen zu überwinden und eine klare und bewusste Vision zu finden, die jeder genießen kann – auch Eltern mit ihren Kindern und Jugendlichen können an diesem Kurs teilnehmen.

Morena Bernardi

Morena Bernardi ist Präsidentin von A.I.E.V. (associazione Italiana per l’Educazione Visiva), Lehrerin der Bates-Methode seit 2007 und Musiklehrerin. Sie arbeitet mit Kindern und Erwachsenen.
http://www.scuolametodobates.it/milano.htm

03. Oktober 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr und 04. Oktober 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Workshop W5
2 x 3,5 Stunden

03.10. | 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr und
04.10. | 09.00 – 12.30h

Philippe Hannetelle (Frankreich) & Viola Schöpe (Deutschland):
„Der Weg zu innerer und äußerer Klarheit – Verbesserung und Heilung der Sehkraft / Körper-Spiegel-System (Martin Brofman)“

Techniken die erlernt und angewandt werden:

  • Affirmationen, Visualisationen, Entspannungsübungen zur Verbesserung und Heilung der Sehkraft
  • Hatha Yoga Augenübungen, Tiefenentspannungen im Alphaztustand,
  • Positives Denken und der Wechsel begrenzender Ideen

Es dient dazu den  Bewusstseinszustand zu ermutigen und zu akzeptieren, in dem Du klar sehen kannst ohne Brille oder Kontaktlinsen.

Portrait Philippe Hannetelle

Philippe Hannetelle

geb. 1954 in Frankreich

„Mit 15 Jahren begann ich, mich praktisch mit Radiästhesie zu beschäftigen und sammelte viele Jahre Erfahrungen mit verschiedenen Heilmethoden wie „Silva Mind Control“, Reiki und Nada Yoga. Durch die Begegnung mit Martin Brofman und dem Körper-Spiegel-System konnte ich an mir selbst starke Kurzsichtigkeit heilen. Es brachte mir viele Veränderungen und Wunder in allen Bereichen meines Lebens. Ich wurde von Martin Brofman ausgebildet und arbeite seit 1990 als Seminarleiter des Körper-Spiegel-Systems und seit 1998 als Seminarleiter für Sehkraftseminare in Europa, Nahost, Nord- und Südamerika.“

Portrait Viola Schöpe

Viola Schöpe

1963 in Deutschland geboren, begann vor mehr als 30 Jahren, sich  mit Selbsterfahrung, Psychologie und Bioenergetik zu befassen.  Es folgte eine intensive Auseinandersetzung mit Nada-Yoga Meditation, Energiearbeit und Shiatsu. 1991 begegnete sie dem amerikanischen Heiler Sir Martin Brofman und dessen Heiltechnik, dem “Körper-Spiegel-System”. Mit dieser Methode konnte sie neben allergischen Heuschnupfen und einer Skoliose auch zahlreiche persönliche Probleme heilen. Seit Beendigung ihrer Ausbildung bei Martin Brofman 1994 ist sie akkreditierte Seminarleiterin des “Körper-Spiegel- Systems” und führt in Deutschland, Portugal, Frankreich, Brasilien, Österreich und der Schweiz Seminare durch. Ihre wertvollen Erfahrungen vertieften sich durch die 20-jährige intensive Zusammenarbeit mit Martin Brofman und die unzähligen Heilerfahrungen in ihren Heilseminaren und in Einzelbehandlungen.

www.koerper-geist-heilung.de

½-Tages-Workshops

30. September 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr

Workshop W3
1 x 3,5 Stunden

30.09. | 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr

N.N.

01. Oktober 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Workshop W4
1 x 3,5 Stunden

01.10. | 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Esther Joy van der Werf (USA): „Seh-Stress vermeiden und überwinden“

Augenstress zeigt sich in vielen Formen, und es braucht ebenso viele Methoden, um ihn zu vermeiden oder zu lösen. In diesem Workshop lernst du, die am häufigsten vorkommenden Formen des Sehstresses zu erkennen und zu lösen, so dass die Regeneration der Sehkraft vollständiger gelingt. Es geht dabei nicht nur um die physischenÜberanstrengungssymptome wie starren und kneifen der Augen, sondern auch um sehr subtile geistige und seelische Formen der Anstrengung, die wir lernen zu erkennen. Auf diese Weise wirst du die Augenprobleme vieler Menschen besser verstehen können und kannst ihnen wirkungsvoller helfen.

Esther Joy van der Werf

Esther J. van der Werf lebt in Ojai, Kalifornien. Sie ist Mitglied von AVE (Ass. Of Vision Educators, USA und international). Esther arbeitet in der Tradition der Bates-Methode, deren Essenz sie pflegt und weiterentwickelt. Sie bietet international Workshops und Trainings für KollegInnen und Interessierte an.
www.visionsofjoy.org

03. Oktober 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr

Workshop W6
1 x 3,5 Stunden

03.10. | 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr

Roberto Kaplan (Südafrika und Deutschland): „Kurzsichtigkeit eine Zeitbombe – ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz in 7 Schritten“

Aufbauend auf den Konferenz-Vortrag werden wir unseren 7-stufigen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, mit dem wir die Myopie-Zeitbombe entschärfen, vertiefen. Dazu gehören:

  • Trainings
  • therapeutische Brillenverordnungen
  • Unterschiede zwischen Gehirnphysiologie und Denkvermögen
  • Gefühl und emotionale Entspannung
  • Dosha Bioenergetisches Gleichgewicht
  • warum sich das Sehsystem mit dem Alter verändert
  • Wahrnehmungen aus der Biografie des Klienten
Portrait Pashya Roberto Kaplan und Vistara Haiduk

Dr. Pashya Roberto Kaplan und Vistara Haiduk

www.eye-see-life.de

Workshop W7
1 x 3,5 Stunden

03.10. | 15.00 – 18.30 Uhr

Mikolaj Markiewicz, Polen: „Sport und Sehtraining“

Bei der Arbeit an der Sicht der Athleten bemerkte ich, dass sie deutlich weniger Kurzsichtigkeit haben als ihre Kollegen. Meiner Meinung nach ist dies nicht der Grund für ihre gute Leistung, sondern das Ergebnis ihrer Tätigkeit. Dennoch haben überraschend viele Sportler ernsthafte Sehprobleme. Vor zwanzig Jahren arbeitete ich mit einem Mann aus der nationalen Vertretung des Mannschaftsballspiels zusammen, und ich war schockiert zu beobachten, dass er nur mit einem Auge gesehen hat. Jetzt weiß ich, dass die Sicht vieler Athleten bei weitem nicht perfekt ist.
Auf dem Workshop werde ich einige Ideen teilen, wie man verschiedene Sehfähigkeiten, die im Sport benötigt werden, diagnostiziert und trainiert. Wir werden diskutieren, welche dieser Fähigkeiten zur Vorbeugung von Kurzsichtigkeit in der allgemeinen Bevölkerung von Kindern und Jugendlichen eingesetzt werden können.

04. Oktober 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Workshop W8
1 x 3,5 Stunden

04.10. | 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Petra Goebel (Deutschland): „Natur neu Sehen“

– 

Natur neu sehen – Augentraining auf dem Weg zu den Mammutbäumen im Taunus

Spaziergang mit vielfältigen Blick-Erlebnissen

 

 

Wir erkunden die Natur mit ganz neuen Augen. Sehübungen helfen uns die Faszination und Schönheit des Waldes im Taunus neu zu entdecken. Die Natur vitalisiert und entspannt unsere Sehkraft – das wollen wir bewusst wahrnehmen.

 

Wir werden zu den Mammutbäumen gehen. Es begleiten uns verschiedene Waldbäume, wunderschöne Plätze zum Verweilen, Naturvielfalt und herrliche Farben.

 

Freuen Sie sich auf einen wundervollen Spaziergang, der Ihnen viele neue Impulse geben wird für einen sanften Umgang mit Ihren Augen und ein neues Sehen in der Natur.

Portrait Petra Goebel

Petra Goebel

Sehtrainerin, Eyetouch-Augenschule Würzburg

eyetouch-augenschule.de

Workshop W9
1 x 3,5 Stunden

04.10. | 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Claudia Mühlenweg (USA, Deutschland)+ Nathan Oxenfeld (USA):
„Erweitere Deine Angebote Online – Mehr Geld verdienen und größere Wirkung erzielen

In diesem Workshop vermitteln wir umsetzbare Fähigkeiten und Strategien, um Ihre ganzheitliche Sehpraxis ins 21. Jahrhundert zu bringen.

Claudia Mühlenweg und Nathan Oxenfeld geben Ihnen einen Einblick in ihr Praxisfeld und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie die Kraft der Technologie und des Marketings nutzen können, um Ihre Tätigkeit online auszubauen, mit mehr Kunden aus der Ferne über das Internet zu arbeiten, kostenlose Webinare zu unterrichten, Online-Materialien zu erstellen, Social Media Plattformen zu nutzen und andere Möglichkeiten zu erlernen, wie Sie Ihre Zeit nutzen können, um über das stündliche One-on-One-Modell des Unterrichts von Seh-Training hinaus zu expandieren.

Unsere Sehkonferenzen sind großartig, aber es gibt nicht immer einen Fokus auf die Geschäfts- und Marketingseite, um ein/e erfolgreiche/r und selbsttragende SehlehrerIn zu werden, was Claudia und Nathan in diesem Workshop vermitteln wollen.

Ein Video von Claudia Mühlenweg und Nathan Oxenfort zu Ihrem Workshop:
> zum Video auf Vimeo

Portrait Claudia Mühlenweg

Claudia Mühlenweg

myholisticvision.com

Portrait Nathan Oxenfeld

Nathan Oxenfeld

integraleyesight.com

Workshop W10
1 x 3,5 Stunden

04.10. | 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Judith Bolz (Deutschland):
„Hypnose und Sehen, erfrischt bis in die Sehzellen – Kraftvolle Metaphern für gesunde Augen“

Augengesundheit braucht kraftvolle Bilder und starke Metaphern.
Unser Unbewusstes reagiert auf diese Bilder und setzt heilsame Prozesse in Gang.
Mit Imaginationen und Trancereisen werden wir Körper und Augen bis in die Sehzellen hinein erfrischen und stärken.

Im Workshop arbeiten wir mit den Körperflüssigkeiten Lymphe, Zell- und Zwischenzellwasser und Synovia. Wir aktivieren die Zellen der Hornhaut, der Linse und die Sehzellen in der Netzhaut. Ziel ist eine stabile Augengesundheit und eine gesteigerte Sehkraft.